Package Deal! Portland ICEAM 2019 All Seminars

USD$2,719.94

Portland - The Energetics of the Five Flavors and Canonical Formulas

Portland - The Herb and Formula Archetypes: The Inner Circle

Portland - The Herb and Formula Archetypes: The Outer Circle, Part One

Portland - The Herb and Formula Archetypes: The Outer Circle, Part Two

Portland - Shanghan Lun Pathophysiology and Basic Patterns

Portland - Tian-Lineage Shanghan Lun Pulse Diagnosis

Portland - Shanghan Lun Abdominal Diagnosis Fukushin

Portland - Shanghan Zabing Lun Formula Families

Portland - Shanghan Lun Canonical Formula Modification System

Portland - Tian-Zeng Lineage Shanghan Lun Case Studies and Clinical Strategies

Portland - Diseases of the Jingui Yaolue, Part One

Portland - Diseases of the Jingui Yaolue, Part Two

Portland - Diseases of the Jingui Yaolue, Part Three

Portland - Tian-Lineage Jingui Yaolue Pulse Diagnosis

Portland - Jingui Yaolue Abdominal Diagnosis Fukushin

Portland - Tian-Zeng Lineage Jingui Yaolue Case Studies and Clinical Strategies

Description

The Portland branch of the Institute of Classics in East Asian Medicine® is the headquarters of ICEAM® and governs all of ICEAM’s activities globally. It is run by Dr. Arnaud Versluys personally.

The institute has offered the Canonical Chinese Medicine training in Portland since 2008, and graduated a large number of Diplomates. It also continuously offers clinical training.

It is with great pleasure that we are announcing the start of a new teaching cycle in Portland, hosted at the beautiful Lewis and Clark College campus, in 2019!

The full training is divided in three main modules, namely the Foundations Module; Shanghan Lun Module and Jingui Yaolue module. Registration for the training can be done in bulk, or by the module. Individual seminars are eligible for taking, except pulse seminars, which are only eligible for already, graduated Diplomates of the Institute.

The National Certification Commission for Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine (NCCAOM), recognizes all courses offered in Portland as Continuing Education Units (CEU) and so does the State of California. This cycle of raining confers a total of 224 credits or PDA points.

All weekend training seminars are held at Lewis and Clark College (https://www.lclark.edu/). Our classroom will be located in the Albany Quadrangle, room 207.

For more information about both the contents and logistics of this teaching cycle, please contact ICEAM director Arnaud Versluys at aversluys@iceam.org.

Foundations Module:

Saturday 03/16/19- Sunday 03/17/19: Five Flavors
Saturday 05/11/19- Sunday 05/12/19: Inner Circle
Saturday 07/13/19- Sunday 07/14/19: Outer Circle, Part One
Saturday 08/24/19- Sunday 08/25/19: Outer Circle, Part Two

Practitioner Price: $2,205
Student Price: $1,983
Practitioner Early Bird: $1,763 (register by 01/15/19)
Student Early Bird: $1,587 (register by 01/15/19)

SHL Module:

Saturday 09/28/19- Sunday 09/29/19: SHL Basic Patterns
Saturday 11/16/19- Sunday 11/17/19: SHL Pulse Diagnosis
Saturday 01/11/20- Sunday 01/12/20: SHL Fukushin
Saturday 03/07/20- Sunday 03/08/20: Formula Families
Saturday 04/04/20- Sunday 04/05/20: Modifications
Saturday 05/30/20- Sunday 05/31/20: SHL Cases

Practitioner Price: $3,307
Student Price: $2,977
Practitioner Early Bird: $2,645 (register by 07/15/19)
Student Early Bird: $2,381 (register by 07/15/19)

JGYL Module:

Saturday 07/11/20- Sunday 07/12/20: JG Diseases, Part One
Saturday 08/29/20- Sunday 08/30/20: JG Diseases, Part Two
Saturday 09/26/20- Sunday 09/27/20: JG Diseases, Part Three
Saturday 10/31/20- Sunday 11/01/20: JG Pulse Diagnosis
Saturday 12/05/20- Sunday 12/06/20: JG Fukushin
Saturday 01/16/21- Sunday 01/17/21: JG Cases

Practitioner Price: $3,307
Student Price: $2,977
Practitioner Early Bird: $2,645 (register by 02/15/20)
Student Early Bird: $2,381 (register by 02/15/20)

TOTAL PACKAGE PRICE: $6,173 (savings of $2,646!!) (pay by 01/22/19)
TOTAL STUDENT PACKAGE PRICE: $5,291 (savings of $2,646!!) (pay by 01/22/19)
Cancel by 01/16/19: full refund; cancel between 01/17/19 and 02/16/19: 50% refund; cancel after 02/17/19: no refund.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.